Regions
Share |

Get Connected


NCHRA serves a community of more than 20,000 professionals throughout the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond. Our 14 member regions make it easy to find and connect with other HR professionals in your area.



Responsive image


Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

Regional Co-Chair Ingrid Garcia Ingrid.Garcia@PetrochemInc.com
On-Site Administrator Jennifer Solis, PHR, SHRM-CP jen.marquez79@gmail.com
Member at Large Cindy Fassler coming soon
Member at Large Christy Kotoski coming soon
Programming Chair Ellie Alizadeh ellie.alizad@gmail.com



Responsive image

Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Jolene Huey, PHR
jowhuey@gmail.com
Community Chair Ruby Varnadore
rvarnadore@unitedcontractors.org
College Relations Chair  open
 Social Media/Marketing open

OSA & Membership Chair Greg Owens 
Greg.Owens@trinet.com
Programs & Legislative Affairs Jason Geller
jgeller@laborlawyers.com
Membership Chair Amy Defibaugh
defi29@hotmail.com
Member at Large Rocio Salazar
ciosalazar@gmail.com

 



Responsive image

Regional Board


POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Regional Co-Chair Patrick Hennon
patrick@proinsurance.com
Regional Co-Chair Tuan Nguyen
tnguyen@ascensionins.com
OSA Nancy Armstrong
nancy.armstrong@omron.com
College Relations Bridget Lucey-Cose
bridget.lucey-cose@delmonte.com
Social Co-Chair Lisa Crossett
lcrossett63@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair Jackie McCormick
jackie.mccormick09@gmail.com
Legislative Affairs & Meeting Facilitator Marc Jacuzzi
mjacuzzi@sgijlaw.com
Meeting Facilitator Claudia Karell
claudia.karell@gmail.com
Member at Large Shalawn Pollar
s_pollar@hotmail.com
Member at Large Kim McClure, PHR
kimrenee0515@gmail.com
CSU EB Student Volunteer Sandra Ybarra
sybarra3@horizon.csueastbay.edu
CSU EB Student Volunteer Lynn Vu
lvu7@horizon.csueastbay.edu



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Co-Chair & Social Chair Jennifer Gotti, SPHR
jennifergotti@msn.com
Regional Co-Chair & Social Media Katrina Fehring
fehringk@tmmc.org
Programming Chair Katie Petcavich, SPHR
kpetcavich@guidedogs.com
Community Chair Marcela Vargas
vmarcela@comcast.net
Membership Chair Nate Wood
Nate_Wood@ajg.com






Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Nina Small, SPHR

4ninasmall@gmail.com






Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Member at Large Matthew Warner, MBA, SPHR, CCP mattheww@albertinakerr.org
 Member at Large Maris Krieger maris.krieger@gmail.com
 Member at Large Dana Barbato dana@goinvestipro.com
 Member at Large Rebekah Hand, PHR, SHRM-CP Rebekah.Hand@seattlegoodwill.org
 Member at Large Sheryl Ellis, PHRca, SHRM-CP, ADAC sheryl_darlene123@yahoo.com
 Social Media Open


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Renee Kujak
renee@nortiastaffing.com
Member at Large TehShan Lee
tehgrad@yahoo.com 
Member at Large Teresa Abrahamsohn
tabrahamsohn@cityofsanmateo.org 
Member at Large Adriana Trevino
coachatrevino@gmail.com 
Member at Large Alisha Westerfeld
westerfeld@hotmail.com 



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair  Pam Brewer
pbrewer@stfyc.com
Vice Board Chair  Vivian Lee, SPHR, PHRca, SHRM-SCP
vivian.tranlee@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair, Regional Programming Co-Chair  Karan Kumar, PHR
karan2k@hotmail.com
NCHRA Connect/Social Media Chair  Gwen Haney
gwen.haney@gmail.com
Member at Large  Carolyn Washington, CCP
camwash@gmail.com
College Relations Chair  Kate Manciocchi, PHR
kate.manciocchi@gmail.com
Membership Chair  Chet Laws
Chet.Laws@wellsfargo.com



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Sara Meehan, PHR, SHRM-CP

anise.meehan@yahoo.com

Certification Chair

Beth Shafran-Mukai, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

beth@mukai-home.net

College Relations Chair

Suzanne Golden, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

suzanne.golden@yahoo.com

Programs Chair

Christine Young, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

ccy301@gmail.com

Co-Chair Socials & Events

Alan Smith

alans10@gmail.com

Social Media

Darren Mattingly, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

d.mattingly@aap3.com

Co-Chair Socials & Events

Diane Cusano, SPHR

dcportia@gmail.com
Member at Large Stephanie Kua, CCP  stephanie_kua@nio.io

Social Media Co-Chair

 Jane Fan

jane.j.fan@gmail.com

Social Media Co-Chair

Lorianne Lee

llee@cityteam.org

Communications Chair

Michelle Miller, PHR

mshelmiller@sbcglobal.net

Member Relations & Social Media

Geetanjali Singh, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

geetanjalisingh@gmail.com

Community Relations Chair

Olga Campa, SPHR

ocampa@gmail.com

Community Relations Chair

Darlene Forsythe, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

dforsythe@ambarella.com



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Kat Hsueh
kat.hsueh@gmail.com
Member at Large Maria Marsilio, SPHR
hrmarsilio47@yahoo.com
College Relations Chair
Benjamin Slade
BSlade@scnutr.com
Member at Large Susan Rose
susan.rose@gcinc.com
Membership Norma Nohrden
nnohrden@novamanagement.com
Social Media Chair Kait Bullock
kbullock@employnet.com
Member at Large Mark Yogi, SPHR
MARKYOGI@YMAIL.COM

 


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Co-Chair Brenda Walker  Brenda.walker@edwardjones.com
Regional Co-Chair Sonia Olton  solton@westyost.com
Socials & Events Chair Holly Conse holly.conse@nelsonhr.com
College Relations Liz Paris lp@vmlawcorp.com
Member Relations Fumie Mihaly fmihaly@calbeena.com
Programs Angela Dravland adravland@accoes.com
Social Media Kearston Vargas  kearstonvargas@gmail.com
Programs Chair Jonathan Woolbright  kearstonvargas@gmail.com
Socials & Event Chair Blake Hanson blakeghanson@gmail.com





Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open





Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open