Regions
Share |

Get Connected


NCHRA serves a community of more than 20,000 professionals throughout the San Francisco Bay Area and beyond. Our 14 member regions make it easy to find and connect with other HR professionals in your area.



Responsive image


Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Ingrid Garcia

Ingrid.Garcia@PetrochemInc.com
 On-Site Administrator Jennifer Solis, PHR, SHRM-CP solis.jennifer.jay@gmail.com



Responsive image

Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Jolene Huey, PHR
jowhuey@gmail.com
Community Chair Ruby Varnadore
rvarnadore@unitedcontractors.org
College Relations Chair  open
 Social Media/Marketing open

Membership Chair Greg Owens 
Greg.Owens@trinet.com
Legislative Affairs Liaison Jason Geller
jgeller@laborlawyers.com
Membership Chair Amy Defibaugh
defi29@hotmail.com
Certification/Mentorship Rocio Salazar
ciosalazar@gmail.com

 



Responsive image

Regional Board


POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Regional Co-Chair Patrick Hennon
patrick@proinsurance.com
Regional Co-Chair Tuan Nguyen
tnguyen@ascensionins.com
OSA Nancy Armstrong
nancy.armstrong@omron.com
College Relations Bridget Lucey-Cose
bridget.lucey-cose@delmonte.com
Social Co-Chair Lisa Crossett
lcrossett63@gmail.com
Social Co-Chair Jackie McCormick
jackie.mccormick09@gmail.com
Legislative Affairs & Meeting Facilitator Marc Jacuzzi
mjacuzzi@sgijlaw.com
Meeting Facilitator Claudia Karell
claudia.karell@gmail.com
Member at Large Shalawn Pollar
s_pollar@hotmail.com
Member at Large Kim McClure, PHR
kimrenee0515@gmail.com
CSU EB Student Volunteer Sandra Ybarra
sybarra3@horizon.csueastbay.edu
CSU EB Student Volunteer Lynn Vu
lvu7@horizon.csueastbay.edu



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Co-Chair & Social Chair Jennifer Gotti, SPHR
jennifergotti@msn.com
Regional Co-Chair & Social Media Katrina Fehring
Kfehring@pcg-services.com
Membership Chair Nate Wood
nate_wood@ajg.com
Programming Chair Katie Petcavich, SPHR
kpetcavich@guidedogs.com
Community Chair Marcela Vargas
vmarcela@comcast.net






Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Nina Small, SPHR

4ninasmall@gmail.com






Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Member at Large Matthew Warner, MBA, SPHR, CCP mattheww@albertinakerr.org
 Member at Large Maris Krieger maris.krieger@gmail.com
 Member at Large Dana Barbato dana@goinvestipro.com
 Member at Large Rebekah Hand, PHR, SHRM-CP Rebekah.Hand@seattlegoodwill.org
 Member at Large Sheryl Ellis, PHRca, SHRM-CP, ADAC sheryl_darlene123@yahoo.com
 Social Media Open


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Renee Kujak
renee@nortiastaffing.com
Member at Large TehShan Lee
tehgrad@yahoo.com 
Member at Large Teresa Abrahamsohn
tabrahamsohn@cityofsanmateo.org 
Member at Large Adriana Trevino
coachatrevino@gmail.com 
Member at Large Alisha Westerfel
westerfeld@hotmail.com 



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair  Vivian Lee, SPHR, PHRca, SHRM-SCP
vivian.tranlee@gmail.com
 Regional Vice Chair  Joel Myers, PHR, PHRca, SHRM-CP
myers.joela@gmail.com
 Membership Chair  Karan Kumar, PHR
karan2k@hotmail.com
 NCHRA Connect/Social Media Chair  Gwen Haney
gwen.haney@gmail.com
Social/Charity Chair  Pam Brewer
pbrewer@stfyc.com
 Regional Programming Chair  Carolyn Washington, CCP
camwash@gmail.com
 College Relations Chair  Kate Manciocchi, PHR
kate.manciocchi@gmail.com
 Member at large  Chet Laws
Chet.Laws@wellsfargo.com



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair

Jenny Vonderwerth, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP, CIP

jvonderwerth@bbandt.com

Certification & Education

Beth Shafran-Mukai, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

beth@mukai-home.net

College & University Relations

Suzanne Golden, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

suzanne.golden@yahoo.com

Programs

Christine Young, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

ccy301@gmail.com

Certification

Sara Meehan, PHR, SHRM-CP

anise.meehan@yahoo.com

Social Events

Alan Smith

alans10@gmail.com

Social Media

Darren Mattingly, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

d.mattingly@aap3.com

Co-Chair Socials & Meet-Ups

Diane Cusano, SPHR

dcportia@gmail.com
Global HR Programs Chair Stephanie Kua, CCP  stephanie_kua@nio.io

Social Media

 Jane Fan

jane.j.fan@gmail.com

Social Media

Lorianne Lee

llee@cityteam.org

Communications Chair

Michelle Miller, PHR

mshelmiller@sbcglobal.net

Member Relations & Social Media

Geetanjali Singh, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

geetanjalisingh@gmail.com

Community Relations

Olga Campa, SPHR

ocampa@gmail.com



Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Maria Marsilio, SPHR
hrmarsilio47@yahoo.com
Programs Chair
Susan Moranda 
marichal@prodigy.net
College Relations Chair
Benjamin Slade
BSlade@scnutr.com
Community Chair Susan Rose
susan.rose@gcinc.com
Membership Norma Nohrden
nnohrden@novamanagement.com
Social Media Chair Kait Bullock
kbullock@novamanagement.com

 


Responsive image

Regional Board


Position

Name

Email

Regional Chair Brenda Walker  Brenda.walker@edwardjones.com
Regional Co-Chair Sonia Olton  solton@westyost.com
Board Communications Holly Conse holly.conse@nelsonhr.com
College Relations Liz Paris lp@vmlawcorp.com
Member Relations Open
Programs Open  
Social Media Open  





Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open





Regional Board

Position

Name

Email

 Regional Chair

Open


 Social Media Open