Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Tues and Thurs
2/6/2018
Time: 5:30 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
PHRca Preparation - 2 Day Condensed Sat-Sun: (Oakland- Pre Conference HR West)
3/3/2018
Location: Oakland    Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
PHRca 6 Week Course (Online)- Mon and Wed
3/19/2018 » 4/25/2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
aPHR 7-Week Certification (South Bay)- Wed
3/21/2018
Time: 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Online) Mon and Wed
3/26/2018
Time: 5:00 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (South Bay) Tues
3/27/2018
Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Francisco) Tues
3/27/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Oakland) Wed
3/28/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Mateo Area) Wed
3/28/2018
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (San Francisco) Thurs
3/29/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 
PHR/SPHR Certification Preparation Course - 12-Week (Dublin/Pleasanton) Thurs
3/29/2018
Time: 6:00 p.m.- 9:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 4-Day Condensed (San Francisco)
4/27/2018
Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
PHRca 6 Week Course (Online): Tues and Thurs
5/22/2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 3- Day Review (San Francisco)
6/21/2018
Time: From 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM each day
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 3- Day Review (South Bay)
6/28/2018
Time: 8:00 AM until 5PM each day
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2