Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here is a  list of our upcoming events. Please click the event name to view more information and to register.
Looking for a specific event? Filter by program type in the box to the left.


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
eProgram: Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (4 Sessions)
3/28/2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00pm
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
eProgram: Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (Session 2 of 4)
3/30/2017
Time: 5:00pm-6:00pm
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
SHRM CP/SCP Certification Preparation 4-Day Condensed (San Francisco)
3/31/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
eProgram: Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (Session 3 of 4)
4/4/2017
Time: 5:00 pm- 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
eProgram: Project Project Management for Experienced HR Professionals (Session 4 of 4)
4/6/2017
Time: 5:00 pm- 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Words Matter - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (TRIV) **New Date**
4/13/2017
Location: Pleasanton, California    Time: 7:30AM until 9:30AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Practical Improv For Business - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (SANZ)
4/19/2017
Location: Aptos, California    Time: 5:30p m - 7:30pm
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Transform Abusive Behavior into Stellar Performance - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (SANC)
4/20/2017
Location: Santa Clara, California    Time: 5:30PM until 7:00PM
 
Self-Limiting Behaviors - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (NBAY)
4/20/2017
Location: Santa Rosa    Time: 5:30PM until 7:30PM
 
How HR Impacts Change Initiatives - HR Business Leader Regional Meeting (EBAY)
4/20/2017
Location: San Leandro, California    Time: 4:45pm - 6:30pm
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Busting the Myth: Why Employees Really Quit
4/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Workplace Investigations - Taking Prompt Action
4/25/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9:30 AM until 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Hot Topics in California: Wage & Hour Laws
4/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
PHR/SPHR Preparation 4-Day Condensed (Santa Clara)
4/28/2017
Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5